Advisory Group

Larry Alford
Chief Librarian
University of Toronto Libraries
Stacy Anderson
Assessment Librarian
Ferris Library for Information, Technology and Education
Kim Armstrong
Library Initiatives
Big Ten Academic Alliance
Jon Cawthorne
Wayne State University Library System
Mary Ellen Davis
Executive Director
Association of College & Research Libraries
Jennifer Dean
Dean of University Libraries & Instructional Technology
University of Detroit Mercy Libraries
Julie Garrison
Western Michigan University Libraries
Scott Garrison
Executive Director
Midwest Collaborative for Library Services (MCLS)
Chelsea Hanrahan
Library Director
H. Raymond Danforth Library
New England College
Joyce Hommel
Executive Director
Washtenaw Community College Library
Allison McFadden-Keesling
Oakland Community College Library
Sarah Murphy
Assessment Coordinator
Ohio State University Libraries
Josie Barnes Parker
Library Director
Ann Arbor District Library
Michael Perry
Head of Assessment and Planning
Legal Studies Liaison
Northwestern University Libraries
John Szabo
City Librarian
Los Angeles Public Library
Thomas Teper
Associate Dean
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Library